Change in Posting Frequency

Hi Friends!

As August begins, I resume school, work, and various other responsibilities. Therefore, I am changing the frequency of new posts in order to not overwhelm myself and still attempt to write high quality material on what all of us can do to change the world. Therefore, I will be updating this blog with a new post once a week. I am also hoping to have more guest posts on this blog, and on weeks where I have a guest post, there will be two new posts: one from me, and one from the guest.

Thank you for all of your support for this blog and your attempts to do good. Please know that it will be updated frequently, just not as frequently as it has been for it’s first month of existence.

Thank you,

Change the World: A Guide for Ordinary People

2 thoughts on “Change in Posting Frequency

Leave a Reply

